My First Blog Post…. Hey Guys

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

SO, THIS IS ME!

Hey Guys,

I’m not entirely sure what I want my blogs to be about if I’m honest. However, I want to inspire people and make someone happy. One of the best feelings in the world is knowing that someone is happy because of you!

So, a little bit about me. I’m at that point in my life where I have no idea what I am doing with my life. I have recently graduated (July 2016) and I am currently doing my Masters in Education (which I am kind of regretting).

So what else! I like to travel, take photos, read, play tennis and run and oh I have a weird obsession with minions! (weird I know) AND I am a massive Harry Potter fan.

So yeah! If you guys have made it to the end of this!  Thanks for reading muggles!

Oh and feel free to follow me on twitter @mariamtk41 

Mariam

Leave a Reply

